LATEST NEWS : . RE: TETA HAS MOVED BACK TO THEIR OLD BUILDING AT SONSONO!!!     2016 -2017 WSP/ATR SUBMISSION DOCUMENTSclick here    TETA Annual Report 2014/15 click here    TETA On The Move Issue 12 click here    Documents for Public Verification click here    BID NUMBER: TETA15/SC/0004/FURNITURE click here    Request for Bid TETA15-COO-0001 Database click here    Maritime Public Verifications Documents click here    Frequently Asked Questions click here    Skills Module- Annual Training Report (ATR) system opened click here    TETA Tracer Survey Advert click here     
 
 
         
 
QUICK CONTACTS
Gauteng (HO) 011 577 7000 / 011 577 7040
Kwazulu Natal 031 301 9614
Cape Town 021 531 3064
  EVENTS CALENDAR
 
       
 

ETQA | Contacts


Office

Physical Address 344 Pretoria Ave, 2nd Floor Sonsono Building, Randburg, 2125
Postal Address Private Bag X10016, Randburg, 2125
Telephone +27 11 577 7000
Fax +27 11 504 9252

Staff

NAMES DESIGNATION E-MAIL
Petrus Mofokeng ETQA Manager makhehlene@teta.org.za
Mandisa Jacobs ETQA Administrator mandisaj@teta.org.za
Mmbulaheni Matidza Learning Programme Co-ordinator mmbulaheniM@teta.org.za
Lesego Mogorosi Certification Officer lesegom@teta.org.za
Shantal Ramawtar ETQA Practitioner: KZN shantal@teta.org.za
Nikiwe Mdliva ETQA Practitioner: Cape Town nikiwem@teta.org.za
Nokubonga Zondi ETQA Practitioner: Gauteng nokubonga@teta.org.za
Sandy Ndlovu ETQA Practitioner: Gauteng sandy@teta.org.za
Nkosinathi Thango ETQA Practitioner: Gauteng nkosinathi@teta.org.za
David Radebe ETQA Apprentice Monitor davidr@teta.org.za
         
  Copyright © Transport Education & Training Authority 2014

Home | Contacts | Links | Sitemap | Glossary | Disclaimer | Facebook | Linked in | Twitter | YouTube