LATEST NEWS : . Vision: To be at the “Heart of Skills Innovation” in the Transport Sector      Mission: 'We provide an innovative Quality Assurance and Skills Development Framework by our motivated competent people, in a cost effective manner to exceed stakeholder/government SLA and requirements'.     Driving Force: 'Together with enthusiasm and trust we accelerate and advance skills development'.  
 
 
         
 
FRAUD HOTLINE 0800 22 23 76
EMAIL ADDRESS teta@tip-offs.com
QUICK CONTACTS
Gauteng (HO) 011 577 7000 / 011 577 7040
Kwazulu Natal 031 301 9614
Cape Town 021 531 3064
  EVENTS CALENDAR
 
       
 

ETQA | Contacts


Office

Physical Address 344 Pretoria Ave, 2nd Floor Sonsono Building, Randburg, 2125
Postal Address Private Bag X10016, Randburg, 2125
Telephone +27 11 577 7000
Fax +27 11 504 9252

Staff

NAMES DESIGNATION E-MAIL
Petrus Mofokeng ETQA Manager makhehlene@teta.org.za
Mandisa Jacobs ETQA Administrator mandisaj@teta.org.za
Lesego Mogorosi Certification Officer lesegom@teta.org.za
Shantal Ramawtar ETQA Practitioner: KZN shantal@teta.org.za
Nikiwe Mdliva ETQA Practitioner: Cape Town nikiwem@teta.org.za
Nokubonga Zondi ETQA Practitioner: Gauteng nokubonga@teta.org.za
Sandy Ndlovu ETQA Practitioner: Gauteng sandy@teta.org.za
Nkosinathi Thango ETQA Practitioner: Gauteng nkosinathi@teta.org.za
David Radebe ETQA Apprentice Monitor davidr@teta.org.za
         
  Copyright © Transport Education & Training Authority 2014

Home | Contacts | Links | Sitemap | Glossary | Disclaimer | Facebook | Linked in | Twitter | YouTube