ETQA

ETQA | Contacts


Office

Physical Address 344 Pretoria Ave, 2nd Floor Sonsono Building, Randburg, 2125
Postal Address Private Bag X10016, Randburg, 2125
Telephone +27 11 577 7000
Fax +27 11 504 9252

Staff

NAMES DESIGNATION E-MAIL
Petrus Mofokeng ETQA Manager makhehlene@teta.org.za
Mandisa Jacobs ETQA Administrator mandisaj@teta.org.za
Lesego Mogorosi Certification Officer lesegom@teta.org.za
Shantal Ramawtar ETQA Practitioner: KZN shantal@teta.org.za
Nikiwe Mdliva ETQA Practitioner: Cape Town nikiwem@teta.org.za
Nokubonga Zondi ETQA Practitioner: Gauteng nokubonga@teta.org.za
Sandy Ndlovu ETQA Practitioner: Gauteng sandy@teta.org.za
Nkosinathi Thango ETQA Practitioner: Gauteng nkosinathi@teta.org.za
David Radebe ETQA Apprentice Monitor davidr@teta.org.za
TRENDING NOW
 
 
FRAUD HOTLINE
0800 22 23 76
EMAIL ADDRESS
teta@tip-offs.com
QUICK CONTACTS
GAUTENG - HEAD OFFICE
011 577 7000 / 011 577 7040
KWAZULU-NATAL
031 301 9614
CAPE TOWN
021 829 6391
NEED HELP?
Contact Us
 

Copyright © Transport Education and Training Authority 2018