LATEST NEWS : . Vision: To be at the “Heart of Skills Innovation” in the Transport Sector      Mission: 'We provide an innovative Quality Assurance and Skills Development Framework by our motivated competent people, in a cost effective manner to exceed stakeholder/government SLA and requirements'.     Driving Force: 'Together with enthusiasm and trust we accelerate and advance skills development'.  
 
 
         
 
QUICK CONTACTS
Gauteng (HO) 011 577 7000 / 011 577 7040
Kwazulu Natal 031 301 9614
Cape Town 021 531 3064
  EVENTS CALENDAR
 
       
 

Sub-Sectors | Road Freight | Overview | Contacts


Staff

NAMES DESIGNATION CONTACTS E-MAIL
Ms Dikeledi Mosalo Executive Officer 011 577 7186/ 083 228 3505 Dikeledi@teta.org.za
Khaya Ngubane ETD Practitioner 073 205 1196/011 577 7079 Khaya.Ngubane@teta.org.za
Ms Tshitshi Mhlongo Assistant ETD Practitioner 011 577 7061 Tshitshi@teta.org.za
Tebello Motloung Contract Administrator 011 577 7046 TebelloM@teta.org.za
Mr Bobby Maluleke Contract Administrator 011 577 7113 Bobby@teta.org.za
Ms Nokuthula Nyambose Contract Administrator 011 577 7083 Nokuthula@teta.org.za
         
  Copyright © Transport Education & Training Authority 2014

Home | Contacts | Links | Sitemap | Glossary | Disclaimer | Facebook | Linked in | Twitter | YouTube