LATEST NEWS : . RE: TETA HAS MOVED BACK TO THEIR OLD BUILDING AT SONSONO!!!     2016 -2017 WSP/ATR SUBMISSION DOCUMENTSclick here    TETA Annual Report 2014/15 click here    TETA On The Move Issue 12 click here    Documents for Public Verification click here    BID NUMBER: TETA15/SC/0004/FURNITURE click here    Request for Bid TETA15-COO-0001 Database click here    Maritime Public Verifications Documents click here    Frequently Asked Questions click here    Skills Module- Annual Training Report (ATR) system opened click here    TETA Tracer Survey Advert click here     
 
 
         
 
QUICK CONTACTS
Gauteng (HO) 011 577 7000 / 011 577 7040
Kwazulu Natal 031 301 9614
Cape Town 021 531 3064
  EVENTS CALENDAR
 
       
 

Sub-Sectors | Road Freight | Overview | Contacts


Staff

NAMES DESIGNATION CONTACTS E-MAIL
Tuelo Mogashoa Executive Officer 083 626 0054 tuelo@teta.org.za
Khaya Ngubane ETD Practitioner 073 205 1196 khaya.Ngubane@teta.org.za
Nonsikelelo (Ntsiki) Cele Acting Assistant ETD Practitioner 083 643 7126 nonsikelelo@teta.org.za
Charmaine Slade Contract Administrator charmaineS@teta.org.za
Prince Ntetha Contract Administrator prince@teta.org.za
Tebello Motloung Contract Administrator tebelloM@teta.org.za
Wilson Nkunjana Intern wilsonn@teta.org.za
Lerato Mashoene Intern lerato.mashoene@teta.org.za
         
  Copyright © Transport Education & Training Authority 2014

Home | Contacts | Links | Sitemap | Glossary | Disclaimer | Facebook | Linked in | Twitter | YouTube