LATEST NEWS : . RE: TETA HAS MOVED BACK TO THEIR OLD BUILDING AT SONSONO!!!     2016 -2017 WSP/ATR SUBMISSION DOCUMENTSclick here    TETA Annual Report 2014/15 click here    TETA On The Move Issue 12 click here    Documents for Public Verification click here    BID NUMBER: TETA15/SC/0004/FURNITURE click here    Request for Bid TETA15-COO-0001 Database click here    Maritime Public Verifications Documents click here    Frequently Asked Questions click here    Skills Module- Annual Training Report (ATR) system opened click here    TETA Tracer Survey Advert click here     
 
 
         
 
QUICK CONTACTS
Gauteng (HO) 011 577 7000 / 011 577 7040
Kwazulu Natal 031 301 9614
Cape Town 021 531 3064
  EVENTS CALENDAR
 
       
 

Sub-Sectors | Freight Handling | Overview | Contacts


Staff

NAMES DESIGNATION CONTACTS E-MAIL
Lazarus Dladla Executive Officer 083 626 0053 lazarus@teta.org.za
Sajeedah Ally ETD Practitioner 083 326 4183 sady@teta.org.za
Nomcebo Vezi Assist ETD Practitioner nomcebov@teta.org.za
Mike Mzolo Generalist ETD Practitioner 083 632 3454 mike@teta.org.za
Shantal Ramawtar ETQA Practitioner 083 629 7315 shantal@teta.org.za
Rosemary Funani Radebe Office Assistant funani@teta.org.za
Tshitshi Mhlongo Contract Administrator tshitshim@teta.org.za
         
  Copyright © Transport Education & Training Authority 2014

Home | Contacts | Links | Sitemap | Glossary | Disclaimer | Facebook | Linked in | Twitter | YouTube