Contact Us

Provincial Contacts

Aerospace Chamber

Name Designation Contact Number Email
Motlatso Mohale Assistant ETD Practitioner 011 577 7084 motlatsom@teta.org.za
Bonginkosi Ngubeni Contract Administrator 011 577 7107 bonginkosi.ngubeni@teta.org.za
Gaborone Lesito Executive Officer 011 577 7015 gaborone@teta.org.za

Forwarding and Clearing Chamber

Name Designation Contact Number Email
Ingrid Du Buisson Executive Officer 011 577 7022
083 626 1071
ingrid@teta.org.za
Tabane Mokgosinyana ETD Practitioner 011 577 7085
082 833 5223
tabane@teta.org.za
Zanele Mawelela Contract Administrator 011 577 7075 zanelem@teta.org.za
Nomfundo Kubheka Assistant ETD Practitioner 011 577 7102
079 250 4225
nomfundoK@teta.org.za

Freight Handling Chamber

Name Designation Contact Number Email
Lazarus Dladla Executive Officer 083 626 0053 lazarus@teta.org.za
Sajeedah Ally ETD Practitioner 083 326 4183 sady@teta.org.za
Nomcebo Vezi Assist ETD Practitioner N/A nomcebov@teta.org.za
Mike Mzolo Generalist ETD Practitioner 083 632 3454 mike@teta.org.za
Shantal Ramawtar ETQA Practitioner 083 629 7315 shantal@teta.org.za
Rosemary Funani Radebe N/A Office Assistant funani@teta.org.za

Maritime Chamber

Name Designation Contact Number Email
Victor Mühlberg Executive Officer 084 304 1067 victor@teta.org.za
Desmond Baardtman General ETD Practitioner 073 163 5654 desmond@teta.org.za
Malcolm Alexander ETD Practitioner 072 907 0754 malcolm@teta.org.za
Rana George Assistant ETD Practitioner 021 531 3064 rana@teta.org.za
Zaidah Sampson Contract Administrator 021 531-3064 ZaidahS@teta.org.za
Nikiwe Mdliva ETQA Practitioner 074 815 8565 NikiweM@teta.org.za
Nomhlophe Maxaxuma External Moderator 021 531 3064 NomhlopheM@teta.org.za

Rail Chamber

Name Designation Contact Number Email
Kate Setjie Executive Officer 078 456 7835 kate@teta.org.za
Samuel Motau ETD Practitioner 011 577 5053 Samuelm@teta.org.za
Hulisani Thataisa Assistant ETD Practitioner 011 577 7054 HulisaniT@teta.org.za

Road Freight Chamber

Name Designation Contact Number Email
Ms Dikeledi Mosalo Executive Officer 011 577 7186
083 228 3505
Dikeledi@teta.org.za
Khaya Ngubane ETD Practitioner 073 205 1196
011 577 7079
Khaya.Ngubane@teta.org.za
Ms Tshitshi Mhlongo Assistant ETD Practitioner 011 577 7061 Tshitshi@teta.org.za
Ms Nokuthula Nyambose Contract Administrator 011 577 7083 Nokuthula@teta.org.za

Road Passenger Chamber

Name Designation Contact Number Email
Noma Sejake Executive Officer 083 626 0052 noma@teta.org.za
Charmaine Slade ETD Practitioner 011 577-7070 CharmaineS@teta.org.za
Simphiwe Ntuli Assistant ETD Practitioner 011 577 7057 simphiwe@teta.org.za
Dumisani Msopula Contract Administrator 011 577 7057 dumisanim@teta.org.za

Taxi Chamber

Name Designation Contact Number Email
Ramodise Tsolo Executive Officer 011 577 7105 Ramodise@teta.org.za
Nelly Zekale Assistant ETD Practitioner 011 577 7088 Nelly@teta.org.za
Prince Ntetha Contract Administrator 011 577 7020 Prince@teta.org.za

TRENDING NOW
 
 

Copyright © Transport Education and Training Authority 2018