LATEST NEWS : . Vision: To be at the “Heart of Skills Innovation” in the Transport Sector      Mission: 'We provide an innovative Quality Assurance and Skills Development Framework by our motivated competent people, in a cost effective manner to exceed stakeholder/government SLA and requirements'.     Driving Force: 'Together with enthusiasm and trust we accelerate and advance skills development'.  
 
 
         
 
FRAUD HOTLINE 0800 22 23 76
EMAIL ADDRESS teta@tip-offs.com
QUICK CONTACTS
Gauteng (HO) 011 577 7000 / 011 577 7040
Kwazulu Natal 031 301 9614
Cape Town 021 531 3064
  EVENTS CALENDAR
 
       
 

About TETA | Corporate Services


TETA's corporate services unit aims to provide efficient and effective strategic and administrative support across the organization.
The unit performs human resources management, communications and marketing functions.

Staff Contacts

NAME

DESIGNATION

CONTACT NUMBER

Famanda Shirindza

Corporate Services Unit
Executive Manager

011 577 7014
famanda@teta.org.za

Makgotso Masehla

Corporate Services Administrator

011 577 7091
makgotsom@teta.org.za

Sabelo Mbuku

Marketing and Communications

011 577 7076
0829943290
sabelom@teta.org.za

Agnes Malesa

Marketing and Communications

011 577 7048
Agnes@teta.org.za

Emelia Mosima

Marketing and Communications

011 577 7032

Gamuchirai Chakaingesu

Human Resources

011 577 7002
Gamuchirai@teta.org.za

Hlengiwe Sibeko

Human Resources

011 577 7009
hlengiwes@teta.org.za

Wanangwa Muntha

Human Resources

011 577 7024
Wanangwam@teta.org.za

Melanie Pienaar

Payroll

011 577 7073
MelanieP@teta.org.za


         
  Copyright © Transport Education & Training Authority 2014

Home | Contacts | Links | Sitemap | Glossary | Disclaimer | Facebook | Linked in | Twitter | YouTube