LATEST NEWS : . RE: TETA HAS MOVED BACK TO THEIR OLD BUILDING AT SONSONO!!!     2016 -2017 WSP/ATR SUBMISSION DOCUMENTSclick here    TETA Annual Report 2014/15 click here    TETA On The Move Issue 12 click here    Documents for Public Verification click here    BID NUMBER: TETA15/SC/0004/FURNITURE click here    Request for Bid TETA15-COO-0001 Database click here    Maritime Public Verifications Documents click here    Frequently Asked Questions click here    Skills Module- Annual Training Report (ATR) system opened click here    TETA Tracer Survey Advert click here     
 
 
         
 
QUICK CONTACTS
Gauteng (HO) 011 577 7000 / 011 577 7040
Kwazulu Natal 031 301 9614
Cape Town 021 531 3064
  EVENTS CALENDAR
 
       
 

About TETA | Corporate Services


TETA's corporate services unit aims to provide efficient and effective strategic and administrative support across the organization.
The unit performs human resources management, communications and marketing functions.

Staff Contacts

NAME

DESIGNATION

CONTACT NUMBER

Famanda Shirindza

Corporate Services Unit Manager

011 577 7014
0798620422
famanda@teta.org.za

Nokuthula Rune

Corporate Services Administration

011 577 7100
nokuthula@teta.org.za

Sabelo Mbuku

Marketing and Communications

011 577 7076
0829943290
sabelom@teta.org.za

Agnes Malesa

Marketing and Communications

011 577 7048
Agnes@teta.org.za

Gamuchirai Chakaingesu

Human Resources

011 577 7002
Gamuchirai@teta.org.za

Hlengiwe Sibeko

Human Resources

011 577 7009
hlengiwes@teta.org.za

Kerryn-Lee Parker

Payroll

011 577 7073
kerrynleeP@teta.org.za

Sibusiso Dingiswayo

Facilities and Fleet

083 626 3454

Anna Sokana

House Keeping

011 577 7029

Nelly Mphelo

House Keeping

011 577 7029

Sheila Masuku

Front Desk

011 577 7000
sheila@teta.org.za


         
  Copyright © Transport Education & Training Authority 2014

Home | Contacts | Links | Sitemap | Glossary | Disclaimer | Facebook | Linked in | Twitter | YouTube