Contacts

Office

Physical Address

344 Pretoria Ave, 2nd Floor Sonsono Building, Randburg, 2125

Postal Address Private Bag X10016, Randburg, 2125
Telephone +27 11 781 1280
Fax
+27 11 504 9252

Staff

NAME DESIGNATION E-MAIL
Herman Letoka ETQA Manager herman.letoka@teta.org.za
Mandisa Jacobs ETQA Administrator mandisa@teta.org.za
Tlangelani Mabaso

Learning Programme Co-ordinator

mlangelani@teta.org.za
Sandy Ndlovu Certification Officer sandy@teta.org.za
Shantal Ramawtar       ETQA Practitioner: KZN shantal@teta.org.za

Petrus Mofokeng

ETQA Practitioner: Cape Town petrus@teta.org.za

Nokubonga Zondi

ETQA Practitioner: Gauteng nokubonga@teta.org.za

Famanda Shirindza

ETQA Practitioner: Gauteng famanda@teta.org.za

Nkosinathi Thango

ETQA Practitioner: Gauteng nkosinathi@teta.org.za

Goodman Ndou

ETQA Trade Test Monitor goodmann@teta.org.za